THRIVE K

Standard

Are you tired of having SICK KIDS?

I have something that will help your kiddos for sure!

THRIVE Plus – Premium Kids Formula (30 Gel Packs)

THRIVE K by Le-Vel is an innovative new approach to children’s nutrition and their general health & wellness. With today’s busy lifestyles and with fast foods, processed foods, and junk food at an all-time high, children’s nutrition is more important now than ever before. THRIVE K was developed and formulated to help supplement nutrition in your child’s daily lifestyle. Our proprietary blend of premium grade vitamins and minerals, in an on-the-go fruity cereal tasting gel, is the perfect solution to help with your child’s nutritional goals and to address nutritional gaps and deficiencies. Le-Vel is proud to introduce a true innovation for children’s nutritional supplementation! Give your children the nutrition they deserve, the nutrition they need–give them THRIVE K for Kids.

Vitamins
Minerals
Naturally Flavored
Naturally Sweetened

I rather spend $50+ a month for my son, Thrive K is so Worth is. Proscriptions now days are just to expensive you rack up Dr. bills, must I even go on?

Message me or visit my website! Let me help your kids get the nutrition they need!

JenniferJones18.thrive2point0.com
JenniferJones18.le-vel.com

#THRIVEWITHJENNIFER #THRIVEKIDS #THRIVEKIDSHEALTH

Leave a comment